2018 Atari Awards

When:
February 6, 2019 all-day America/Chicago Timezone
2019-02-06T00:00:00-06:00
2019-02-07T00:00:00-06:00

Welcome to the 2018 Atari Awards, where YOU get to vote on your favorite homebrew games, hacks and demos of 2018! Voting Ends on February 18, 2019 at 23:59:59 PST. You can click each of the threads in the 2018 Atari Awards forum to vote, as well as the links below for each category. We’ve made available a package you can download containing game binaries, instructions, and packaging so you can make informed decisions when voting.

The results of the 2018 edition of the Atari Awards will be announced LIVE on the ZeroPage Homebrew’s Twitch channel on February 23rd, 2019 at 12PM PT | 3PM ET | 8PM GMT during a special broadcast. ZeroPage Homebrew will be announcing the winners and runners up on the broadcast in each of the categories along with LIVE acceptance speeches from the winners, plus much more! Results will then be posted in our 2018 Atari Awards forum.

2018 Atari Awards Categories:

The 2018 Atari Awards are presented by ZeroPage Homebrew, The Atari 2600 Homebrew Companion, and AtariAge. Good luck to all the nominees!